Accelerating time to insights with Machine Learning

When:
Thursday, 27 July 2017, 1:30 PM SGT | 3:30 PM AEST | 11:00 AM IST
Location:
Virtual
Cost:
Free

With ever increasing volumes and varieties of data forming the basis of our analysis universe, Machine Learning promises to help automate and condense cycle time to actionable insight. But how can you overcome the stubborn complexities of adoption associated with this subset of Data Science? In this webinar, see how Talend can help productionise data science by enabling data scientists and IT to work together. 

In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Develop a recommendation model using PySpark
  • Import the PySpark model into Talend and integrate into a wider data pipeline
  • Discuss the benefits of enabling IT to push the benefits of data science to the wider business and increase return on investment

To attend the webinar, please fill out the form. You will receive a confirmation email.

SIGN UP FOR Webinar

Your personal information is protected by our Privacy Policy.