Beyond Big Data

Analyst firm 451 Research has defined a concept called Total Data Management to describe how the adoption of new technologies to store and process big data is driven not just by the nature of the data, but also by the user’s particular data processing requirements, including storing and processing data in its entirety.

In this webinar, Matt Aslett, research director, data management and analytics, 451 Research, will explain Total Data Management and its relation to big data and provide examples of how enterprises are adopting both big data storage and processing technologies to achieve total data management.



 


Live Webinar

When
June, 4 2013
09:00 - 10:00 AM  PDT
12:00 - 01:00 PM  EDT
05:00 - 06:00 PM  BST

System Requirements 
PC-based attendees: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Macintosh®-based attendees: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer


For information about our collection and use of your personal information, our privacy and security practices and your data protection rights, please see our Contacts Privacy Notice. You can unsubscribe from Talend Group marketing communications, or edit your email preferences at any time.