Build a Big Data Analytics Pipeline with Machine Learning on Google Cloud

When:
22nd November 2017, 2.30pm AEDT | 11.30am SGT | 9am IST
Location:
Virtual
Cost:
Free

What do your customers really think?

Accessing and understanding customer sentiment information buried in volumes of unstructured data requires tremendous processing power and analytics agility.

In this webinar, Google and Talend experts demonstrate how to implement machine learning algorithms into analytics pipelines, and extract sentiment analysis to achieve a new level of insight and opportunity.

Join us to learn how to:

  • Analyze unstructured data using Google Cloud Natural Language API, Google Cloud Dataproc, and Talend
  • Build machine learning algorithms into analytics pipelines that run at Spark speed
  • Perform sentiment analysis using REST API and Hadoop clusters



To attend the webinar, please fill out the form. You will receive a confirmation email.

SIGN UP FOR Webinar

Your personal information is protected by our Privacy Policy.